The Rotary Club of Kuching Central was formed on the 23rd of December 1986 and has now 47 members. The Club meets every Saturday 1.00pm at Riverside Majestic Hotel, Kuching.

President 2017 – 18 : Benjamin Lo
Secretary: Andrea Chan
Yahoo egroup:

Charter Members 1986 – 1987
Andy Alamsyah Suharto (Andre) Director
Ang Khim Hwa (Ang) Sergeant-at-Arms
Michael Chew Swee Kee Member
Chieng Lee Ching (Lee Ching) President Elect
Chong Kim Lin (Kim Lin) Member
Chua Teck Kheng (Teck Kheng) Chartered President
Ee Guan Teck (Guan Teck) Honorary Treasurer
James Hii Siew Hua (Deceased) Member
Michael Hii (Michael) Honorary Secretary
Hong Boon Kheng (Boon Kheng) Member
Kho Kwang Chee (Kwang Chee) Member
Dr. Samuel Kiyui (Samuel) Bulletin Editor
John Lee (John) Member
Peter Lee Kok Chiang (Peter) Member
Odita Ibrahim (Odi)(Deceased) Youth Service Director
Francis J. Rozario (Francis) Member
Jacob Sagan (Jacob) Vice President
Sim Choo Phong (Choo Phong) Member
Sun Nan Ping Member
Wilford Teo Swee Ching (Wilford) Member
Tiong Soon King (Soon King) International Service Director
Wong Kho Ching (Kho Ching) Club Service Director
Frankie Yang (Frankie) Vocational Service Director
Patrick Yu (Patrick) Member
Zainal Abidin Hj. Ahmad (Zainal) Member




Latest Post

  » Community Service
  » Club Service
  » Vocational Service
  » New Generations Service
  » Membership
  » Rotary Foundation

  Weekly Club's Meeting

Riverside Majestic Hotel, Kuching, Sarawak | Every Saturday (except Public Holidays) | 1.00 - 2.00pm